Kontakt os

Sekretariatet

Anders Plejdrup Houmøller
Telefon: +45 28 11 23 00
Mail: fse@fse.dk
Mail 2: anders@houmollerconsulting.dk 

 

Bestyrelsen
Jørgen S. Johansen, Vald. Birn A/S (formand)
Telefon: +45 99 10 20 57
Mail: jj@birn.dk
Kim Holmberg, Ardagh Group A/S (næstformand)
Telefon: +45 55 53 21 81
Mail: kim.holmberg@ardaghgroup.com
Kent Rønning Andersen, Aalborg Portland A/S
Telefon: +45 33 88 44 13
Mail: kent.r.andersen@aalborgportland.com
Jan Ove Jensen, Haldor Topsøe A/S
Telefon: +45 22 49 66 12
Mail: jaoj@topsoe.dk
Niels Hunderup, Københavns Lufthavne A/S
Telefon: +45 32 31 36 67
Mail: niels.hunderup@cph.dk
Steen Vohlander, Jernstøberiet Dania A/S
Telefon: +45 96 71 51 15
Mail: s.vohlander@dania-as.dk
Bestyrelsessuppleanter
Gert Fogh, De Danske Gærfabrikker A/S
Telefon: +45 87 58 24 12
Mail: gfogh@lallemand.com
Søren Wilhelmsen, Knauf A/S
Telefon: +45 36 15 9 016
Mail: wilhelmsen.soren@knauf.dk

 

 

    Nyheder

    KONTAKT

    Foreningen for Slutbrugere
    af Energi (FSE)
    Anders Plejdrup Houmøller
    CVR. nr. 25 84 03 05
    t: +45 2811 2300
    @: fse@fse.dk


    Wordpress design af Cubit Medialine ApS